SEX MACHINE TIFFY
Members ONLY
   
SEX MACHINE TIFFY
 
 
Your very own erotic review
Post your review


(For public view)

(Only for website owner private view)

(No HTML tags are allowed. This is for public view.)
  
(Protection against robots)
SEX MACHINE 5 out of 5 based on 11 user reviews.
I met Tiffy in Shanghai in August 2014. She is gorgeous,
Reviewer: PaulG (11 September 2014)
 
I met Tiffy in Shanghai in August 2014. She is gorgeous, sweet, polite, easy to chat, super sexy, and a tiger in bed. Making the arrangements was very straightforward and professional and there were no issues. She was dressed stunningly and sexy. Made me feel very relaxed and ready to enjoy. She is so hot, and an amazing body with a beautiful big hard cock that she knows how to use. Afterwards, she is very friendly and easy to chat with. The accommodation was very convenient, discreet and comfortable. All in all, I look forward to meet again and highly highly recommend Tiffy for anyone looking for a stunning educated girl, who is amazing in bed :-)
Very good looking young lady with an amazing body. Very
Reviewer: cockboy (01 September 2014)
 
Very good looking young lady with an amazing body. Very hygenic. No attitude. and fuck me that cock is a winner. Biggest I've had in Asia. The curve like a banana is extra hot. She stayed hard throughout and ended with a masssssiiivve load over my face
Absolutely stunning lady, I am hopelessly in love with her!
Reviewer: Andyinlove (02 June 2014)
 
Absolutely stunning lady, I am hopelessly in love with her! Her body proportions are perfect. Very patient and caring. She is definitely on top of her game as her performance is unrivaled. Will be seeing her again! I told her I wanted to marry her:P
just as a note, I don't make it a point of writing reviews, but Tiffy is most worthy of one!
Love the WonderWoman photo! And love to feel you BB me,
Reviewer: BillyBobb (27 November 2013)
 
Love the WonderWoman photo! And love to feel you BB me, pumping your hot cum deep in my ass..
.......................
Reviewer: toyota88 (30 August 2013)
 
.......................
Tiffy. Had her in Singapore. Total high class . Looking for
Reviewer: Nesha (26 August 2013)
 
Tiffy. Had her in Singapore. Total high class . Looking for her again . Any one knows where she is?
I. Love. Shemale
Reviewer: Valdir. Nunes (31 May 2013)
 
I. Love. Shemale
I. Love. Shemale
Reviewer: Valdir. Nunes (31 May 2013)
 
I. Love. Shemale
Had a few encounter with TS's before but Tiffy was
Reviewer: Pete Oriental (17 November 2012)
 
Had a few encounter with TS's before but Tiffy was extraordinary, even more prettier than a real girl, sexier, very proportionate firm tits, smooth silky skin and a huge thick cock which she made me suck for the first time, I could hardly open my mouth wide enough...always stiff and horny and so nice to hold on to...looking forward to have more fun longer...
Nice your profile pictures....
Reviewer: Anthony Nakai (04 November 2012)
 
Nice your profile pictures....
I had a wonderful experience. I fell In Love. The best
Reviewer: John Martin (21 October 2012)
 
I had a wonderful experience. I fell In Love. The best relationship I ever had.

 
 
Bookmark this!
Escort Website Design by EscortSite.com
You can also find me with: tiffy ts cocktail, tscoktel, tiffy love ts, ladyboy tiffy, tscocktailescort, escort tiffy what imagine, tscocktail., tscoktail, tscocktail.escort-service, all can here of see you
 
Rate